----------------------
 

Our NON METAL LASER CUTTING Service

Chisinau, Alba Iulia 75 Republic of Moldova

Mixed Co2 steel sheet cutter is a newly super technology, mainly used to cut both metal and non-metal machine. The cutting thickness of this industrial laser cutter can reach 1-3 mm stainless steel, 1-5 mm carbon steel, 20-30 mm acrylic, 10-20 mm wood, 20-25mm MDF. The laser sheet and rotative tube/pipe cutter is a so wonderful choice for user who has demand to cut non-metal materials by own this industrial laser cutter. One machine can fulfill all your demand. Saving much cost. ALTAL use professional industrial laser cutter which can to cut any material.

Lean manufacturing capable non-metal laser cutting services including acrylic & plastic laser cutting services. Other materials include polycarbonate, MDF, ceramic, wood, fabric, felt, foams, brick, tile & paperboard. Capabilities include precision laser cutting, art, design, decorating, light fabrication & assembly. Markets served include aerospace, architectural, automotive, military & bio-tech.

    Autofocus Laser Head: he cutting head laser cutting machine servo system, automatic focusing, fine metal non-metal materials cutting Automatic constant length cutting, effectively ensure cutting quality.
    Linear Guiding System: Linear guide, high positioning accuracy, dynamic friction is similar to static friction, Can maintain the accuracy for a long time, suitable for high-speed cutting.
    Metal and Non-metal Mixed Cut: Mix cutting ,widely using on AD materials ,When the cutting machine cuts the metal, it is necessary to add oxygen as auxiliary gas. When cutting nonmetal, blow the air just like an ordinary machine.

Non metal Cutting Laser machine

  • Laser type: CO₂ laser
  • Work area: Z = 500mm. the X and Y axes up to 1700 x 3000 mm
  • Max. workpiece height: 500 mm
  • Max. tube diameter: 300 mm
  • Laser power: 20 - 200 watts
  • Cutting material: metal up to 5 mm and non metal up to 25 mm

Our Related Links

ЛАЗЕРНАЯ РЕЗКА НЕМЕТАЛЛОВ

Кишине, ул. Алба Юлия, 75 Молдова

Станок для резки листового материала на базе газового лазера Co2 - это новая супертехнология, в основном используемая для резки как металлических, так и неметаллических материалов. Толщина резки этой промышленной лазерной установки может достигать 1-3 мм для нержавеющей стали, 1-5 мм для углеродистой стали, 20-30 мм для акрила, 10-20 мм для древесины, 20-25 мм для МДФ. Рабочий стол лазерного станка и вращающающая установка для труб / трубчатой резки являются прекрасным выбором для пользователя, у которого есть потребность в резке неметаллических материалов промышленным лазерным резаком. Одна машина может удовлетворить все ваши требования. Экономия затрат.

лазерная резка на сегодняшний день - это единственная технология, позволяющая добиться идеального среза. Сфокусированный луч лазера регулируемой мощности обеспечивает точный и гладкий рез для широкого спектра листового материала.

Наша технология обработки неметаллических материалов на базе газовых лазеров, включая услуги по резке:

  • Резка фанеры.
  • Резка оргстекла.
  • Лазерная резка резины.
  • Резка картона.
  • Лазерная резка МДФ.
  • Лазерная резка дерева.
  • Резка текстиля.
Мы гарантируем:
  • Высокое качество обработки и максимально эффективное использование материала.
  • Кратчайшие сроки реализации проекта.

Услуги лазерной резки

Компания ALTAL выполнит все работы и услуги как резка лазером неметаллов, что позволит изготавливать в единичном и серийном исполнении нестандартные конструкции, крупные изделия из любых материалов и мелкие детали из материалов различных теплофизических свойств.

Услуги лазерной резки в Молдове рассчитываются по цене за метр. Со стоимостью лазерной резки вы можете ознакомиться в Прайс-листе. Звоните сейчас и Вы получите все необходимые цены!

  • Тип лазера: CO2 Лазер
  • рабочий стол: Z = 500 мм. ось X и Y ось до 1700 x 3000 мм
  • Макс. рабочая высота: 500 мм
  • Резка труб: до 300 мм
  • Мощность лазера: 20 - 200 Ватт
  • Толщина резки: металлов до 5 мм, неметаллов дл 25 мм

Другие наши услуги